movisens GmbH

movisens combines expertise in the mobile sensing of psychological and physiological data to provide research grade tools for ambulatory assessment.

Using innovative hardware and software, the movisens product line includes sensors that capture high resolution ECG, electrodermal activity, and physical activity data to record and analyse psycho-physiological parameters in everyday life.

With its intuitive interface and flexible design, movisenXS has become the class leading platform for Experience Sampling and Ecological Momentary Assessment studies.

Founded as a KIT spin off in 2009, movisens has become the first choice for leading universities, research institutes and R&D departments worldwide, enabling and supporting innovative work in the fields of sport psychology, health psychology and clinical research.

Events

Dr. Jörg Ottenbacher
CEO

joerg.ottenbacher@movisens.com

Dr. Ulrich Großmann
CEO

ulrich.grossmann@movisens.com

Dr. Jürgen Stumpp
Research & Development

juergen.stumpp@movisens.com

Dr. Stefan Hey
Research Consultant

stefan.hey@movisens.com


Stefanie Schwarz
Team Assistance

stefanie.schwarz@movisens.com

Darren McLennan
Research Consultant

darren.mclennan@movisens.com

Moritz Parr
Research Consultant

moritz.parr@movisens.com

Jana Schlicksupp
Research Consultant

jana.schlicksupp@movisens.com


Robert Zetzsche
Mobile Android Engineer

robert.zetzsche@movisens.com

Dr. Johannes Schneider
Research & Development

johannes.schneider@movisens.com

Martin Penzel
Development Engineer

martin.penzel@movisens.com

Eni Hysenllari
Development Engineer

eni.hysenllari@movisens.com


Sarah Bachis
Marketing

sarah.bachis@movisens.com

Amna Barouni
Sales and Product Management

info@movisens.com

You
Awesome Job

We hire!

United Kingdom:

APC Cardiovascular
75 School Lane, Hartford
Cheshire, CW8 1PF

USA:


Brain Vision, LLC
2700 Gateway Centre Blvd, Suite 600
Morrisville, NC 27560

Spain:

BiomechSolutions
C/ Castillo de Fuensaldaña, 4 – Oficina 203
28232 – Las Rozas de Madrid

China:

CTTH Century Tianhong Health
Room 2019, Jiahui Court, Huaao Center, Zizhu Bridge, Haidian District
Beijing 100089

As a global leader in ambulatory assessment solutions, movisens is looking for local sales partners and distributors throughout Europe, North and South America and Asia. If you'd like to participate in an international network of successful companies offering class leading products to researchers, please contact us via info@movisens.com.

Contact
movisens GmbH
Augartenstraße 1
76137 Karlsruhe
   +49 721 3813440
   info@movisens.com
Get in touch