movisens GmbH

movisens combines expertise in the mobile sensing of psychological and physiological data to provide research grade tools for ambulatory assessment.

Using innovative hardware and software, the movisens product line includes sensors that capture high resolution ECG, electrodermal activity, and physical activity data to record and analyse psycho-physiological parameters in everyday life.

With its intuitive interface and flexible design, movisenXS has become the class leading platform for Experience Sampling and Ecological Momentary Assessment studies.

Founded as a KIT spin off in 2009, movisens has become the first choice for leading universities, research institutes and R&D departments worldwide, enabling and supporting innovative work in the fields of sport psychology, health psychology and clinical research.

Events


20.02.2019 - 22.02.2019

06.03.2019 - 09.03.2019

13.03.2019

03.04.2019

10.04.2019 - 12.04.2019

24.04.2019 - 26.04.2019

08.05.2019

22.05.2019

29.05.2019 - 01.06.2019

30.05.2019 - 02.06.2019

19.06.2019 - 22.06.2019

26.06.2019 - 28.06.2019

15.07.2019 - 20.07.2019

16.09.2019 - 18.09.2019


Würzburg, Germany

Washington DC, USA

Karlsruhe, Germany

Karlsruhe, Germany

Konstanz, Germany

Zürich, Switzerland

Karlsruhe, Germany

Karlsruhe, Germany

Erlangern, Germany

Landau, Germany

Syracuse, USA

Maastricht, Netherlands

Münster, Germany

Dresden, Germany

Dr. Jörg Ottenbacher
CEO

ottenbacher@movisens.com

Dr. Ulrich Großmann
CEO

grossmann@movisens.com

Dr. Jürgen Stumpp
Research & Development

stumpp@movisens.com

Dr. Stefan Hey
Research Consultant

hey@movisens.com


Britta Berthold
Secretary

berthold@movisens.com

Robert Zetzsche
Mobile Android Engineer

zetzsche@movisens.com

Jonas Müller
Software Engineer

mueller@movisens.com

Amna Barouni
Sales & Product Management

barouni@movisens.com


Sarah Bachis
Marketing

bachis@movisens.com

Darren McLennan
Research Consultant

mclennan@movisens.com

Thomas Gerhardy
Research Consultant

gerhardy@movisens.com

You
Awesome Job

We hire!

Spain:

BiomechSolutions
C/ Castillo de Fuensaldaña, 4 – Oficina 203
28232 – Las Rozas de Madrid

Turkey:

BRAVOMED
Mithatpaşa Cad. No:79
Izmir

China:

CTTH Century Tianhong Health
Room 2019, Jiahui Court, Huaao Center, Zizhu Bridge, Haidian District
Beijing 100089

As a global leader in ambulatory assessment solutions, movisens is looking for local sales partners and distributors throughout Europe, North and South America and Asia. If you'd like to participate in an international network of successful companies offering class leading products to researchers, please contact us via info@movisens.com.

Contact
movisens GmbH
Augartenstraße 1
76137 Karlsruhe
   +49 721 3813440
   info@movisens.com
Get in touch